Swift-Fund.com Will Close

April 3, 2007 - 8:01pm | News |
| More
  

Dear fellow investors, please avoid Swift-Fund.Com because pro-scammer is running it.

Swift-Fund.Com will close! There is a very high possibility that the owner of this HYIP is (or associated with) the owner of other blacklisted/closed-down HYIPs, who are using Privacypro****.org service from Johnsonville, N.Z..

For your information, other blacklisted/closed-down HYIPs that are subscribing Privacypro****.org service are laguna-investment.com, bay-invest.com, fastprofitmarket.com, longtrainhyip.net, rb-trustinvest.com, egold-investment.org, start2earn.com, goldaccelerator.com, optimusinvestmentgroup.com and many more! The list is just getting longer and longer. Personally, I have been scammed by two of these. Thus I really take note on this.

Sorry to say to Privacypro****.org. But if you want to stay in business, you must build and keep the trust of the public by banning the pro-scammers.  We know that many web hosters have anti-scam policy. Why you don't have it? Public simply don't trust the heaven of scammers.

Thank you for your attention.




RSS feed Subscribe to Ecommerce Journal RSS feed

Tags keywords:
Login or register to post comments | 0 points

   Tell us what topics you want to be covered in the Ecommerce Journal?  
Image CAPTCHA
  


Comments on Swift-Fund.com Will Close




Similar Articles on Ecommerce Journal by sections

FIGURES
PAYMENT SYSTEMS
BANKS
PLASTIC CARDS
ECOMMERCE-CHECKED
INVESTMENT INDUSTRY
FRAUD
ANALYTICS
OTHER THEMES
INTERVIEWS
LAW ASPECTS